Lehrtherapeuten/innen für Ärztliche Selbsterfahrung, tiefenpsychologisch fundiert

Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Maria Ammon
Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych.
c/o Klinik Menterschwaige
Geiselgasteigstr. 203
81545 München
030 3132698 DAPBerlin@aol.com
Ilse Burbiel
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Goethestr. 54
80336 München
089 539674/5 i.burbiel@psychoanalysebayern.de
Barbara Ernst
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Rathausplatz 2
82110 Germering
089 8480725 barbara-ernst@t-online.de
Egon Fabian
PD Dr. med.
c/o Klinik Menterschwaige
Geiselgasteigstr. 203
81545 München
089 642723-41 efabian@klinik-menterschwaige.de
Margit Schmolke
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 25
85221 Dachau
08131 666623 margitschmolke@aol.com
Brigitte Schwinert
Dipl.-Psych.
Am Durchblick 23
81247 München
089 92565152  
Renate Splete
Dipl.-Psych.
Fröhlichstr. 8
86150 Augsburg
0821 3499301 renate.splete@gmx.de
Astrid Thome
Dipl.-Psych. MA
Fröhlichstr. 8
86150 Augsburg
0821 3499302 astrid.thome@web.de
Ingeborg Urspruch
Ärztin
Goethestr. 54
80336 München
089 5380000 i.urspruch@psychoanalysebayern.de
Karin Wottrich
Dipl.-Psych.
Schleißheimer Str. 3
85221 Dachau
08131 666250 karinwottrich@t-online.de
Hanna Ziegert
Dr. med.
Bleicherhornstr. 20
81476 München
089 7557294