Lehrtherapeuten*innen Erwachsene

NameAdresseTelefonE-Mail
Maria Ammon
Prof. (Bekht. Inst. St. Petersburg)
Dr. phil., Dr. h.c.
Dipl.-Psych.
c/o Berliner Lehr-und Forschungsinstitut der DAP
Kantstr. 120-121
10625 Berlin
030 3132698info@dapberlin.de
Monika Birk
Dipl.-Psych.
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 25
85221 Dachau
0173 9490501info@monika-birk.de
Ilse Burbiel
Prof. (Bekht. Inst. St. Petersburg)
Dr. phil.
Goethestraße 54
80336 München
089 539674/5i.burbiel@
psychoanalysebayern.de
Barbara Ernst
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Rathausplatz 2
82110 Germering
089 71039319 barbara-ernst@t-online.de
Günter Haub
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Waxensteinstraße 35
81377 München
089 712036guenter.haub@t-online.de
Nataly Hoffmann
Dipl.-Psych.
c/o Klinik Menterschwaige
Geiselgasteigstraße 203
81545 München
089 6427230nataly.hoffmann@klinik-menterschwaige.de
Erwin Lessner Dipl. Psych.Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 25
85221 Dachau
08131 667713Erwin.Lessner@t-online.de
Gertraud Reitz
Dr. phil.
Arcisstr. 59
80799 München
089 2721773 drreitz@freenet.de
Margit Schmolke
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 25
85221 Dachau
08131 666623margitschmolke@aol.com
Thomas Schneider
Dipl. Psych.
Bonner Platz 1 80803 München0151 57 555 223tom@schneiderschwabing.de
Renate Splete
Dipl.-Psych.
Goethestr. 54 80336 Münchenrenate.splete@gmx.de
Astrid Thome
Dipl.-Psych. MA
Fröhlichstraße 8
86150 Augsburg
0821 3499302astrid.thome@web.de
Ingeborg Urspruch
Ärztin
Goethestraße 54
80336 München
089 5380000i.urspruch@
psychoanalysebayern.de
Anita Witte
Dipl.-Psych.
Schleißheimer Straße 3
85221 Dachau
08131 666250anita.witte@gmx.de
Karin Wottrich
Dipl.-Psych.
Schleißheimer Straße 3
85221 Dachau
08131 666250karinwottrich@t-online.de
Hanna Ziegert
Dr. med.
Bleicherhornstraße 20
81476 München
089 7557294
Stefanie Zodl
Dipl. Psych.
Wendelsteinstr. 3 81541 München089 12015508stefanie.zodl@gmx.net