Supervisoren/innen Erwachsene

NameAdresseTelefonE-Mail
Maria Ammon
Prof. (Bekht. Inst. St. Petersburg)
Dr. phil., Dr. h.c.
Dipl.-Psych.
c/o Klinik Menterschwaige
Geiselgasteigstr. 203
81545 München
030 3132698DAPBerlin@aol.com
Wolfram Bender
Dipl.-Psych.
Monika Birk
Dipl.-Psych.
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 25
85221 Dachau
0173 9490501info@monika-birk.de
Ursula Brück
Dipl.-Psych.
Goethestraße 54
80336 München
089 539674/5
Ilse Burbiel
Prof. (Bekht. Inst. St. Petersburg)
Dr. phil.
Goethestraße 54
80336 München
089 539674/5i.burbiel@
psychoanalysebayern.de
Beate Dormann
Dipl.-Soz.päd. (FH)
Augsburger Straße 19
82291 Mammendorf
0179 7619297b.dormann@
psychoanalysebayern.de
Barbara Ernst
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Rathausplatz 2
82110 Germering
089 71039319 barbara-ernst@t-online.de
Renate Fischer
Dipl.-Psych.
Goethestraße 54
80336 München
089 539674/5Renate.F1@gmx.net
Günter Haub
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Waxensteinstraße 35
81377 München
089 712036guenter.haub@t-online.de
Nataly Hoffmann
Dipl.-Psych.
c/o Klinik Menterschwaige
Geiselgasteigstraße 203
81545 München
089 6427230nataly.hoffmann@klinik-menterschwaige.de
Marie-Therese Kaufmann
Dipl.-Psych.
Goethestraße 54
80336 München
089 59944320
Sevgi Meddur-Gleissner
Dipl.-Päd.
069 95520692
Gertraud Reitz
Dr. phil.
Arcisstr. 59
80799 München
089 2721773 drreitz@freenet.de
Ulrich Rüth
Dr. med.
Goethestraße 54
80336 München
0176 45535727 ulrich.rueth@mnet-online.de
Ronaldo Ruthner
Dr. med.
Belgradstraße 5
80796 München
Margit Schmolke
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 25
85221 Dachau
08131 666623margitschmolke@aol.com
Thomas Schneider
Dipl.-Psych.
Bonner Platz 1
80803 München
0151 57 555 223tom@schneiderschwabing.de
www.psychologe-in-muenchen.de
Renate Splete
Dipl.-Psych.
Fröhlichstraße 8
86150 Augsburg
0821 3499301renate.splete@gmx.de
Christian Stadler
Dipl.-Psych.
Astrid Thome
Dipl.-Psych. MA
Fröhlichstraße 8
86150 Augsburg
0821 3499302astrid.thome@web.de
Ingeborg Urspruch
Ärztin
Goethestraße 54
80336 München
089 5380000i.urspruch@
psychoanalysebayern.de
Anita Witte
Dipl.-Psych.
Schleißheimer Straße 3
85221 Dachau
08131 666250anita.witte@gmx.de
Karin Wottrich
Dipl.-Psych.
Schleißheimer Straße 3
85221 Dachau
08131 666250karinwottrich@t-online.de
Hanna Ziegert
Dr. med.
Bleicherhornstraße 20
81476 München
089 7557294
Stefanie Zodl
Dipl.-Psych.
Wendelsteinstraße 3
81541 München
089 12015508stefanie.zodl@gmx.net