Lehrtherapeuten/innen Erwachsene

NameAdresseTelefonE-Mail
Maria Ammon
Prof. (Bekht. Inst. St. Petersburg)
Dr. phil., Dr. h.c.
Dipl.-Psych.
c/o Klinik Menterschwaige
Geiselgasteigstr. 203
81545 München
030 3132698DAPBerlin@aol.com
Monika Birk
Dipl.-Psych.
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 25
85221 Dachau
0173 9490501info@monika-birk.de
Ilse Burbiel
Prof. (Bekht. Inst. St. Petersburg)
Dr. phil.
Goethestraße 54
80336 München
089 539674/5i.burbiel@
psychoanalysebayern.de
Barbara Ernst
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Rathausplatz 2
82110 Germering
089 71039319 barbara-ernst@t-online.de
Günter Haub
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Waxensteinstraße 35
81377 München
089 712036guenter.haub@t-online.de
Nataly Hoffmann
Dipl.-Psych.
c/o Klinik Menterschwaige
Geiselgasteigstraße 203
81545 München
089 6427230nataly.hoffmann@klinik-menterschwaige.de
Gertraud Reitz
Dr. phil.
Arcisstr. 59
80799 München
089 2721773 drreitz@freenet.de
Margit Schmolke
Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil.
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 25
85221 Dachau
08131 666623margitschmolke@aol.com
Brigitte Schwinert
Dipl.-Psych.
Am Durchblick 23
81247 München
089 92565152
Iris Semsch
Dipl.-Psych.
Dänzergasse 4
93047 Regensburg
0941 30742217
Renate Splete
Dipl.-Psych.
Fröhlichstraße 8
86150 Augsburg
0821 3499301renate.splete@gmx.de
Astrid Thome
Dipl.-Psych. MA
Fröhlichstraße 8
86150 Augsburg
0821 3499302astrid.thome@web.de
Ingeborg Urspruch
Ärztin
Goethestraße 54
80336 München
089 5380000i.urspruch@
psychoanalysebayern.de
Anita Witte
Dipl.-Psych.
Schleißheimer Straße 3
85221 Dachau
08131 666250anita.witte@gmx.de
Karin Wottrich
Dipl.-Psych.
Schleißheimer Straße 3
85221 Dachau
08131 666250karinwottrich@t-online.de
Hanna Ziegert
Dr. med.
Bleicherhornstraße 20
81476 München
089 7557294